National Association for the Advancement of Colored People



     CIVILITY . . .
          EQUALITY ! ! !

NAACP Loudoun Branch Executive Committee

     Phillip E. Thompson, Esq., President
     Gladys Burke, Vice President
     Rochelle L. Sumner, Secretary
     Ben Johnson, Assistant Secretary
     Renee Weatherton, Treasurer

Committee Chairs:
     Brian Owens
, Communications Chair
     Sonia Ballinger, Community Coordinator
     Vacant, Economic Development/Labor & Industry Chair
     Harold Simmons & Susan Talbott, Education Chair
     Renee  & Michael Weatherton, Freedom Fund Chair
     Tanja Thompson, Legal Redress Chair
     Vacant, Membership Chair
     Randy Ihara, Political Action Chair
     Pastor Michelle Thomas, Religious Affairs Chair
     Amira Bray, Youth Council Chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software